Board of Directors

President – Becky Helf, bhelf@uwsp.edu (Region 5)

Vice President – Ann Potter, ourshepherd@sbcglobal.net (Region 9)

Secretary – Kelly Zdanovec, kelly@davischildcare.com (Region 4)

Treasurer – Wendy Bahr, wbahr@tendercarechristian.org (Region 3)

Region Director – Verna Drake, drake@mwt.net (Region 1)

Region Director – Beth Mikrut-Gilles, itbcc.lc@gmail.com (Region 1)

Region Director – Sharlot Bogart, teddysplace84@frontier.com (Region 2)

Region Director – Chanel Clark, chanel.clark@wisc.edu (Region 2)

Region Director – Nichole Koepp, funinthesun447@gmail.com (Region 2)

Region Director – Beverly Anderson, beva@ebenezerchildcare.com (Region 3)

Region Director – Denise Green, deniseg@lacausa.org (Region 3)

Region Director – Bianca Hill, bhill@tendercarechristian.org (Region 3)

Region Director – Tammy Imme, tammy@appleridgeacademy.com (Region 3)

Advocacy Co-Chair – Joan Beck, 1954jbeck@gmail.com (Region 4)

Region Director – Kris Behrendt, kbehrendt@bdch.org (Region 4)

Region Director – Cindy Bellon, cbellon@kmymca.org (Region 4)

Advocacy Co-Chair – Renae Henning, administrator@communitycarebeaverdam.net (Region 4)

Region Director – RoxAnne Forrest, rforrest@uwsp.edu (Region 5)

Region Director – Deborah Mallek, deb.mallek@wearerefuge.net (Region 5)

Region Director – Nancy Fliehr, nafliehr@graceluthfound.com (Region 6)

Region Director – Penny Shepherd, pshepherd@reach-inc.org (Region 6)

Region Director – Chris Phernetton, kidcityabc123@yahoo.com (Region 7)

Region Director – Erin Roehl, roehl@centurytel.net (Region 7)

Region Director – Kelly Jensen, kjjensen@tds.net (Region 8)

Region Director – Kathy Stachura, kathystachura@icloud.com (Region 9)

Conference Chair & Region Director – Jessie Streichert, jessie.streichert@celebrationlutheran.net (Region 9)